What Customers Say about Bsaunas?

We value each and every single one of our customers. Bsaunas will provide the utmost level of customer service and technical support before, during, or after your purchase.
We work with our clients from start to finish. Over the phone, in our showroom, or through email. We’ll be there to answer all of your questions, even once the project is complete. This is the reason why Bsaunas has acquired such a great reputation over the years, and is well on the way to becoming one of the leading sauna companies in North America.

  • yves Ducharme
    yves Ducharme
    2020-12-11
    Google

    I would highly recommend anyone who's thinking of buying a sauna to contact Slava at Bsaunas. I live on the east coast and received my sauna kit within 6 days of ordering it. There were a couple of pieces missing but, upon informing Slava of the situation, those were shipped to me right away. The materials are of the highest quality. Thank you for everything Slava.

  • yan margulis
    yan margulis
    2020-12-08
    Google

    Great product, great service!

  • Ashton Lee
    Ashton Lee
    2020-12-01
    Google

    Wow. There's simply no other way I can describe my experience with Bsaunas. If there's a one-stop sauna shop, this is it. Do give it a shot!

  • Allison Gardner
    Allison Gardner
    2020-11-17
    Google

    Bsaunas Inc was very informative and helpful when we were deciding to buy, or build a sauna. Not pushy, giving lots of different options. I would recommend this store to everyone!

  • Armen Avakian
    Armen Avakian
    2020-11-15
    Google

    Я свою сауну строил сам,но мне по чертежам и всему остальному помогал Славик,единственное ,что я хочу сказать,чтобы вы не сомневались в высоком профессионализме этого человека и этой компании

  • Neptunes Locker
    Neptunes Locker
    2020-11-15
    Google

    Nice little store beautiful saunas

  • E N
    E N
    2020-11-15
    Google

    Had an excellent experience dealing with Slava. He is very knowledgeable and patient in explaining all the details about sauna options and tips. I'm very happy with the purchase and would highly recommend!

  • Vladimir G
    Vladimir G
    2020-11-15
    Google

    We had a great experience with BSaunas team to install sauna and full bathroom unit in out basement.Everything was done in time as promised for 10 days. Clean, and professional, - so, they just let us to enjoy and stat using the unit. We would like to extend our special “Thank you!!!” to Kostya, Slava and Yegor, being very professional. They can do anything you want to be installed.They are very knowledgeable professionals, no concern. We really like how it looks and worksWe definitely recommend BSaunas in any ways- pricing, quality, advice installations.5 Star Team ! Thank you!!!Tatiana and Volodya

  • leonid lapin
    leonid lapin
    2020-10-15
    Google

    The best sauna store, thanks Slava

  • Felipa Lopez
    Felipa Lopez
    2020-10-15
    Google

    Bsaunas are the BEST- so happy with our sauna ! Great customer service and really responsive with any questions we had.I highly recommend bsaunas!!!

  • Elise Miller
    Elise Miller
    2020-10-15
    Google

    The best saunas!

  • George Klakov
    George Klakov
    2020-09-15
    Google

    Great service and amazing sauna

  • Stefan Babcock
    Stefan Babcock
    2020-08-15
    Google

  • mark kleiman
    mark kleiman
    2020-07-15
    Google

    We are really happy to meet Bsaunas teamOwner of this business and his teamWe were looking for a while place where we can buy and enjoy quality product and affordable priceFinally we didThanks to Slava and his team againWe would rate it as 5stars quality,price,varieties of different products serviceThank you BsaunasMark and Lida

  • James Mcintyre
    James Mcintyre
    2020-07-15
    Google

    Building my own sauna have great prices for all materials and high quality !! Highly recommend 🙂

  • Yan Dzuba
    Yan Dzuba
    2020-07-15
    Google

  • Dawn Mucci
    Dawn Mucci
    2020-06-15
    Google

    From start to finish this was the best consumer experience. Slava the owner and his team were fantastic. The install was done in a day and the product is supurbe. Having a sauna at home is the best decition I ever made for my health, wellbeing and happiness. Best purchase ever.

  • Ed Hutchuk
    Ed Hutchuk
    2020-06-15
    Google

    I searched all over Ontario and found Bsaunas. From the moment I contacted Slava, I was very impressed with his knowledge and willingness to help. I could immediately tell this was a company that I was comfortable doing business with. We had a few conversations and we visited his showroom. Slava was very accommodating and answered all of our questions. We purchased a beautiful barrel sauna for our camp and couldn't be happier! It's all set up and working perfectly! Thank you Slava! It's been great dealing with you and we would highly recommend anyone looking for a sauna to get in touch with you!

  • Alla Toronto
    Alla Toronto
    2020-06-15
    Google

    I would recommend this company to absolutely anyone. Amazing quality. Great service.

  • High-quality saunas, great customer service!

  • Emily Watson
    Emily Watson
    2020-06-15
    Google

    Thank you Bsaunas for barrel sauna! It’s amazing!Love our wood burning sauna heater with steam generator. Highly recommended store for any sauna products!

  • Very good product and very good service

  • Great job, excellent service, and really wonderful product. I've ordered my sauna on Thursday and it was delivered and completely installed on next Tuesday. The sauna material and the heater are very high quality. Great and enjoyable experience for the whole family. I would highly recommend Bsauna products.

  • Maria Rozents
    Maria Rozents
    2020-05-15
    Google

    Just got our barrel sauna on Friday. Oh... What a joy. Great way to spend time together with your family. Warm up after long day of hiking and field work! Totally recommend this store. Service was great. They installed everything on time, cleaned after themselves. Give precise instructions!Thank you Slava!

  • Violet and Aqua
    Violet and Aqua
    2020-05-15
    Google

    Very nice saunas and very good communications ! Thank you, already recommending others =)

  • Danielle Mataev
    Danielle Mataev
    2020-04-15
    Google

  • Olga Lishansky
    Olga Lishansky
    2020-04-15
    Google

    fantastic service and great products!

  • Jessica Green
    Jessica Green
    2020-04-15
    Google

    Amazing quality of outdoor barrel sauna and fast installation!

  • Dennis Perov
    Dennis Perov
    2020-03-15
    Google

    Quick and clean installation. 1 day in total. Not a shred of paper left on the construction site. And a beautiful sauna now on my backyard! Went in on the first night, just love it! Perfect craftsmanship, not a gap or a crooked line anywhere. Good job, thank you guys!

  • A Wool
    A Wool
    2020-03-15
    Google

    The sauna is amazing. Everything from start to finish was superb. We had such an amazing time at the banya

  • Yuri Goncharouk
    Yuri Goncharouk
    2020-03-15
    Google

    The Best place to find your sauna and related products in North America!Outstanding design, material, variety, quality and craftsmanship!!!Must see bSaunas Showroom! There is nothing like it!We decide to have outdoor sauna with wood burning stove.It take less then 2 weeks for delivery and installation.Thank you for GREAT Service!!!

  • Tim Chenk
    Tim Chenk
    2020-03-15
    Google

  • Jan Schabowicz
    Jan Schabowicz
    2020-03-15
    Google

    What else I could add-on to these adequate reviews (without repeating myself) - oh.... maybe 6 star rating!?! Bought only wood-burning heater and some accessories and ... how often (if ever?) it happens that you allowed Slava to "skinned" you double the money that I expected and ... BE HAPPY after all ! Knowledgeable crew, enjoyable purchase experience ! In short : DON"T WASTE YOUR TIME & MONEY somewhere else ! Thx!Janek=Vanya (in russian) .... about banya.

  • I bought a wood burning stove from Bsounas inc.The brand is Bochka with all required chimney pipes and adapters.The delivery was on time . Slava answered all my questions about stove. Gave me very good installation suggestions.After installation, we were be able to light the stove. The stove was working very well and generated perfect amount of steam . My family and I enjoining of this stove performers . The heat affect remains me the Siberia saunas.Thank you for good product

  • Aeroseal Tech
    Aeroseal Tech
    2020-01-15
    Google

    We’ve rented their mobile bochky sauna for one day January 1st 2020The sauna is brand new, very very clean it’s an amazing peace of art and pleasure.Tair delivered it to Innisfil on time, set it up, fired it up, explained how to operate it, gave us enough wood to burn, gave us a new year gift OAK TREE VENIK, all with great attitude and attention to details, in an hour an a half sauna was ready to be used. We’ve run it until the end of the day, had lots of fun, smiles and memories.Next day sauna was picked up without us getting involved to much.If you need to use more than one evening bring your own firewood and have limitless pleasure.Amazing service and product, we’ll rent again.Thank you Tair.Victor

  • Jenn Szczerbak
    Jenn Szczerbak
    2020-01-15
    Google

    We could not be more pleased with our custom sauna install. Slava promptly answered all of my questions and quickly scheduled us. He and his install team were fast, friendly, professional and clean. The sauna materials are high quality and built to last, at a reasonable price. I highly recommend them, when you need a little "zen" in your life.

  • Kirill Kanevsky
    Kirill Kanevsky
    2020-01-15
    Google

    Professional Team , reasonable prices

  • I would like to command the outstanding job the BSAUNA has done with the installation of our sauna. We could not have found a more professional and dedicated team who ensured that the job is done to perfection.Thank you Slava!!!

  • Great product. Great price.

  • Had a sauna installed by these guys recently. We love it. The guys are very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. The showroom has a good selection, lots of options. Prices were reasonable too.

  • Artem Tkachenko
    Artem Tkachenko
    2019-12-15
    Google

    Great selection of products and styles in the whole of Ontario! We are very pleased with our Sauna and would not hesitate to recommend Bsaunas. Thank you!

  • Dennis
    Dennis
    2019-12-15
    Google

    A very beautiful sauna heater for a true sauna lovers. Solid build from Siberia. Recommend to see the stock before you choose.

  • Alex Mataev
    Alex Mataev
    2019-12-15
    Google

    Not only does Bsaunas have the best customer service I have seen compared to any other sauna business in the GTA, but they also have the most beautiful cedar. Each heater has an incredibly unique design and most importantly are much more durable/powerful then some of the cheap looking pieces of garbage I’ve seen at other sauna showrooms around the city! (Won’t name any names). Speaking of showrooms, bsaunas has an incredible team of people ready to help you choose the right products with professionalism as soon as you walk through the door! Upon entry, you can browse through some of the display saunas/steam showers/barrel saunas in the showroom (I’ve seen some really unwelcoming sauna showrooms, once again, wont name any names).Overall, great team of people, awesome customer service, and most importantly amazing product!! Would definitely recommend checking it out if you’re interested in buying a sauna!

  • Jenny T
    Jenny T
    2019-12-15
    Google

    This is the place to go when choosing a sauna! They have a high selection of sauna products and accessories. The amazing showroom displays most of the products, so you can see the outstanding quality before you buy! The owner and staff are very helpful and approachable people and will help you with all your sauna needs. I had a pleasant experience shopping here and will definitely recommend this place to everyone who is considering adding a perfect sauna to their homes 🙂

  • I'm building a sauna (banya) at my camp site, was looking for real Russian wood burning sauna (banya) stove for the long time and they where the only place who had them! I called the owner and they where still working on show rooms, but he was kind enough spending time with me trying to figure out what kind of stove I need for my sauna (banya). I bought stove , chimney pipes and all the accessories that I need! This is a one stop shop for sauna (banya) , and prices are great! Customer service is A+ ! Would recommend this place to everyone!

  • Whitney Smith
    Whitney Smith
    2019-12-15
    Google

  • Jane Katkova
    Jane Katkova
    2019-12-15
    Google

    Great selection of saunas and sauna heaters! RECOMMENDED!

  • Magnificent showroom.Great products.Highest quality available on the market. Proffesional service.Definitly recommended!!

  • Senya P
    Senya P
    2019-12-15
    Google

    We have looked all over GTA and cottage country for a perfect sauna. As soon as we walked in to Bsaunas showroom we knew right away that we will be ordering our sauna at this store. You can see for yourself the quality and great selection of sauna products that can't compare to any other suppliers. From initial consultation to finished installation everything was superb. I would highly recommend Slava and Bsaunas to anyone looking for a sauna for home or cottage.

  • Gennadiy Popov
    Gennadiy Popov
    2019-12-15
    Google

    Best quality saunas on Canadian market. We are the happy owners of our bochka-sauna recently purchased from Bsaunas and professionally painted and installed by the company. The quality and workmanship are exellent! Reccomend this company to everyone who is looking for great sauna.

  • Boris Levin
    Boris Levin
    2019-12-15
    Google

    The Best assortment of sauna products, heaters, barrel saunas.And they have special offers for builders other shops. Ask! Highly recommended!

  • Jonathan M
    Jonathan M
    2019-12-15
    Google

    Slava was quick at returning my call. He was one of the only companies that came for a proper site visit and gave me some great recommendations. He was very honest and very reasonable They were quick and clean on install! I would definitely recommend Slava and BSaunas for any type of Sauna installation. Thanks Slava, can't wait to use our new sauna.

  • Silvia Probst
    Silvia Probst
    2019-12-15
    Google

    We were very happy. I got an appointment straight away. They were there in time and build the sauna in 2 days. It looks terrific. And the wood smells so nice. We love to use it. Thanks. Very recommendable.

  • Kirk Guthrie
    Kirk Guthrie
    2019-12-15
    Google

    This company was great to work with, from sales to installation. Highly recommend their products and detailed work. As a contractor myself I cant wait to show off these amazing outdoor additions. Thanks Slava and your team for all your professionalism.

  • Dortha James
    Dortha James
    2019-12-15
    Google

    We were looking for a custom sauna installer and finely found Bsaunas on Google. It was a pleasure working with Slava. Professional and clean installation. The best sauna store!

  • Valery Rykov
    Valery Rykov
    2019-12-15
    Google

  • Olga Martinenko
    Olga Martinenko
    2019-12-15
    Google

    Very happy with the wood burning stove, all materials and cedar purchased from Bsaunas. Was a great experience to deal with the company owner.

Get a Free Quote